Reactivating suspended service due to lack of login into client area

The free web hosting service can be suspended due to lack of sign-in to your client area.

Remember our free services users need to login at client area every 30 days so that services are not suspended. The suspension is provided in terms of use.

To reactivate your service access your client area and click at “Reactivate my webhost” button, on your service screen.

To avoid suspension every 30 days without performing login, upgrade your plan and enjoy all the other benefits of our paid plans.

 CPanel, Hosting